Save Publish and Load Previous


A Save will save all your configuration in storage. Always save your changes or it will get deleted


A publish send the configuration to the device. It may take unto 10 min to publish. Typically 1 to 2 min.


A user can load a previous published configuration. A user can select a previous configuration shown with date and time stamp.

Once loaded, a user has to publish the previous configuration. Load previous will only load it in your UI, not on the device. You still have to publish or save the previous configuration